Skip to main content

Support Staff

(310) 676-6140

Cafeteria
Name Extension Email
Rosa Vasquez 55227 Rosa_Vasquez@lawndalesd.net
Computer Lab/Tech Support
Name Extension Email
Kahlil Vance 55015 Kahlil_Vance@lawndalesd.net
Counseling
Name Extension Email
Fernando Barba, Social Worker 55223 fernando_barba@lawndalesd.net
Custodians
Name Extension Email
Daniel Ika 55230 Daniel_Ika@lawndalesd.net
Carlos Moreno 55230 Carlos_Moreno@lawndalesd.net
Miguel Villeda 55230 Miguel_villeda@lawndalesd.net
Lawndale Autism Team
Name Extension Email
Melissa Amezcua (TK/K/1) 55007 Melissa_Amezcua@lawndalesd.net
Irma Guerrero (1/2) 55008 Irma_Guerrero@lawndalesd.net
Alexabelle Paulino (2/3) 55002 Alexabelle_Paulina@lawndalesd.net
Kent Yasamura (4/5) 55036 Kent_Yasumura@lawndalesd.net
Abigail Low TOSA 55203 Abigail_Low@lawndalesd.net
Learning Center
Name Extension Email
Diana Hernandez 55001 Diana_Hernandez@lawndalesd.net
Dorothy Ozuna 55001 Dorothy_Ozuna@lawndalesd.net
Library Media Center
Name Extension Email
Nicole Gutierrez 55228 Nicole_Gutierrez@lawndalesd.net
RAP Program
Name Extension Email
Paola Galvez, Program Supervisor 55241 Paola_Galvez@lawndalesd.net
TBD, Activity Specialist 55240  
AM- RAP 55242  
Special Education
Name Extension Email
Jan Beech, Speech Pathologist 55226 Jan_Beech@lawndalesd.net
Karina Forrester, Speech Pathologist 55010 Karina_Forrester@lawndalesd.net
Pattie Briceno, Occupational Therapist 50122 Pattie_Briceno@lawndalesd.net
Nick Tellier, Psychologist 50120 Nick_Tellier@lawndalesd.net